Meka King's Store

NEW RELEASE!! Meka King CD - Believe: The Live Recording

(SKU#: 8450186834-17594)

Price: $20.00

Meka King's Sophomore album, Believe: The Live Recording inspires listeners to Believe in God, Believe the Word of God and Believe God for the Impossible! The CD was recorded LIVE in Orlando, FL to capture the essence of Praise and Worship that is evident when Meka ministers. You will leave encouraged and strengthened for your own Journey To Faith!

Please click here for reviews.

Track Listing

Disc 1
1.    Journey To Faith: The Invitation
2.    Believe Intro
3.    Never Defeated
4.    Hallelujah
5.    Who You Are
6.    Who You Are Reprise
7.    Tis So Sweet
8.    Amazing God
9.    Amazing God Reprise
10.  Believe (Part 1)
11.  Believe (Part 2)

Disc 2
1.    Healer
2.    Healer Reprise
3.    Change Decleration
4.    Willing
5.    Our God
6.    Greater (Our God Reprise)
7.    Generation Change
8.    God Is Bigger
9.    You're All I Want
10.  Beautiful
11.  Bonus Track-Vivia's Song

Product Details

In Stock: Yes

SKU#/Product ID:8450186834-17594

Copyright 2009 Meka King | Design by: